## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER: MANIPUR

www.ceomanipur.nic.in Telefax:0385 2414239/2414859 Email: ceo\_manipur@eci.gov.in jtceo\_manipur@eci.gov.in

## NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 18th February, 2025

No. AA-105/1/2020-ELEC-ED:- Whereas a tentative Inter-se-Seniority list of Upper Division Clerk was notified *vide* this office Notification of even number dated 23<sup>rd</sup> January, 2025 inviting claims and objections from all concerned.

- 2. And, whereas, no claims and objections were received in this regard.
- 3. Now, therefore, the final Inter-se-Seniority list of Upper Division Clerk, is hereby notified as contained at Annexure enclosed herewith.
- 4. The said list is also updated at the official website of this office www.ceomanipur.nic.in.

(Ramananda Nongmeikapam) Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur

Memo No. AA-105/1/2020-ELEC-ED Copy to:

Imphal, the 18th February, 2025

- 1. Commissioner-cum-Secretary (Election), Government of Manipur.
- 2. All Election Officers.
- 3. Shri Kh. Norendra Singh, DBA, for uploading in CEO's website.
- 4. All persons concerned.
- 5. Notice board.
- 6. Relevant e-file/Guard file.

(Binod Salam)

Assistant Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur.

## **ANNEXURE**

SI. No.	Name of Employee	Educational Qualification	Date of Birth	Date of Joining Service	Date of joining to the present post
1.	K.Gaichuilu, UDC	Matriculate	01.03.1973	11.01.1996	27.09.2005
2.	Thoudam Ranbir Singh, UDC	Graduate	11.02.1984	10.09.2012	25.06.2016
3.	M. Esther Khongsai, UDC	Graduate	10.02.1984	10.09.2012	25.06.2016

Direct 2012025